July 3, 2009

More About Me

Have Any Pets: Yes, two dogs
Have Any Children: One girl, age 20 and one boy, age 16
Smoke: No
Drink: No
Exercise: No
Spend Your Life On Facebook: A much as possible
Play On A Sports Team: In high school - Basketball
Belong To Any Organizations: CCRA
Love Your Job: Yes
Like To Cook: Not really
Play An Instrument: Organ
Sing: No
Dance: Not in public
Speak Multiple Languages: No
Ice Skate: No
Swim: Yes
Paint: No
Write: Sometimes
Ski: No
Juggle: No
Do you wish you lived somewhere else?: No
Do you like roller coasters?: Yes
Enjoy spending time with your Mother?: If she was alive I would
Ever think about the price of gasoline?: Yes
Sleep with a fan on?: Yes
Have a good handle on spelling?: Yes
Ever type "kik" instead of "lol?: LOL yes, often
Know how to play chess?: Not really
Ever miss being a little kid?: Yes
Want to get married?: Yes

Stolen Anything: Yes
Been Drunk Before Noon: No
Had Sex In A Public Place: Yes
Got Caught Telling A Lie: Yes
Got A Speeding Ticket: Yes
Been Arrested: Yes
Littered: Yes
Fantasized About A Co-Worker: Yes
Cheated On A Test: Yes
Cheated In A Relationship: No
Failed A Class: No
Screened Your Phone Calls: Yes
Eaten Food Off The Floor: Yes
Stuck Gum Under A Desk: Yes
Wished You Were Someone Else: Yes
Cried During A Movie: Yes
Had A One Night Stand: Yes
Had to pull over on the side of the road to puke?: Yes
Had your heart broken?: Yes
Had a good feeling about something?: Yes
Had a near death experience: Yes
Swam in freezing water: Yes
Jumped off a house: Yes
Been attacked?: No
Bungee jumped: No
White water rafted: Yes
Pulled an all nighter?: Yes
Surfed: No
Lied about your age: No
Broken a bone?: No

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment! I appreciate you!