Sunday, March 31, 2013

Blogging from A to Z Begins Tomorrow!


The next A to Z Challenge hosted over at www.a-to-zchallenge.com/ begins tomorrow!!

MY THEME WILL BE "A FEW OF MY FAVORITE THINGS"!

The A to Z Challenge is to post with the letter of the alphabet every day during the month of April, with Sundays off for good behavior. Whether you go with a theme or freestyle, your post must match the letter of the alphabet for that day.
 




A to Z: 2013 Challenge [Letter Schedule]

Week One:
April 01, Monday - Letter "A"
April 02, Tuesday - Letter "B"
April 03, Wednesday - Letter "C"
April 04, Thursday - Letter "D"
April 05, Friday - Letter "E"
April 06, Saturday - Letter "F"

Week Two:
April 07, Sunday - BREAK
April 08, Monday - Letter "G"
April 09, Tuesday - Letter "H"
April 10, Wednesday - Letter "I"
April 11, Thursday - Letter "J"
April 12, Friday - Letter "K"
April 13, Saturday - Letter "L"

Week Three:
April 14, Sunday - BREAK
April 15, Monday - Letter "M"
April 16, Tuesday - Letter "N"
April 17, Wednesday - Letter "O"
April 18, Thursday - Letter "P"
April 19, Friday - Letter "Q"
April 20, Saturday - Letter "R"

Week Four:
April 21, Sunday - BREAK
April 22, Monday - Letter "S"
April 23, Tuesday - Letter "T"
April 24, Wednesday - Letter "U"
April 25, Thursday - Letter "V"
April 26, Friday - Letter "W"
April 27, Saturday - Letter "X"

Week Five:
April 28, Sunday - BREAK
April 29, Monday - Letter "Y"
April 30, Tuesday - Letter "Z"

There is also Facebook page,and the Twitter hashtag is #AtoZChallenge.

1 comment: