April 11, 2012

J is for Just A Bit About Me

Photobucket You can read more about this challenge at www.a-to-zchallenge.com/p/what-is-blogging-from-to-z.html
Today we are working on the letter...."J".

My name is Shannon and I am a married, 41-year-old mother of two grown children.  My husband, son and I currently live in Wisconsin, USA and my daughter and grandson live in Missouri, USA.

I have two beautiful and sweet dogs.  Annabelle is a 12 year old black lab/cocker spaniel mix andShelby is a 8 year old boxer/catahoula mix. 

I work full-time and in my free time I like to play World of Warcraft, blog, play online games at Pogo.com, read, watch movies, play games on my iPod, and sometimes make graphics and tags using Paint Shop Pro and Animation Shop. I also like to go camping and fishing but I have not been in 10 years.

Someday, before I die, I would like to travel to Ireland, Hawaii and Alaska. Right now my favorite place to visit is The Great Smokey Mountains because going there reminds me of my parents and happier times.

Tell me a just a little bit about you.

1 comment:

  1. Bet you have some cold winters in Wisconsin! I hope you get to visit the places you want to visit some day!! About me, I'm 54, (gasp), mom of two grown children, one in Montana, one living here at home; actually I have three children, one just has four legs and is very spoiled :) We live in Southern California; I work full time from home (medical transcription :)

    its been fun to do this challenge, hasn't it?



Thank you for your comment! I appreciate you!