March 20, 2008

Thursday Thoughts: 9 Layers

9 Layers: A meme to peel aways the layers of you.

-- Name: Shannon Gayle
-- Birth date: October 13th
-- Birthplace: Missouri
-- Current Location: Missouri

-- Eye Color: Hazel
-- Hair Color: Dark Brown
-- Height: 6’0"
-- Righty or Lefty: Righty
-- Zodiac Sign: Libra

-- Your heritage: Irish, Indian
-- The shoes you wore today: Black dress shoes
-- Your weakness: Chocolate
-- Your fears: Death, Losing My Children
-- Your perfect pizza: Canadian Bacon and Mushrooms
-- Goal you’d like to achieve: Master’s Degree in Criminal Justice Management

-- Your most overused phrase on .. OMG and LOL
-- Your first waking thoughts: It is that time already?
-- Your best physical feature: My eyes
-- Your most missed memory: Sledding with my brother on the hill by our house (not a very big hill)

-- Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi
-- McDonald’s or Burger King: Burger King
-- Single or group dates: Single Dates
-- Adidas or Nike: Nike
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

-- Smoke: No
-- Cuss: Yes
-- Sing: Not that great
-- Take a shower everyday: No
-- Do you think you’ve been in love: Yes
-- Want to go to college: Yes
-- Liked high school: Sometimes
-- Want to get married: For the 2nd time...maybe
-- Believe in yourself: Sometimes
-- Get motion sickness: No
-- Think you’re attractive: Not really
-- Think you’re a health freak: No
-- Get along with your parent(s): My mom and and I agured a lot as I was growing up.
-- Like thunderstorms: Yes...even when they scare me
-- Play an instrument: Church organ

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Smoked: No
-- Done a drug:
-- Made Out: Yes
-- Gone on a date:
-- Gone to the mall?:
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos?: No
-- Eaten sushi: No
-- Been on stage: No
-- Been dumped: Yes
-- Gone skating:
-- Made homemade cookies: No
-- Gone skinny dipping: No
-- Dyed your hair: No
-- Stolen Anything: No

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yes
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes
-- Been caught "doing something": Yes
-- Been called a tease: Yes
-- Gotten beaten up:
-- Shoplifted: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Yes

-- Age you hope to be married: 40
-- Numbers and Names of Children: Vickie, 18 and Colt, 15
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Very small, with only a Justice of the Peace, two witnesses and possibly our immediate family there.
-- How do you want to die: In my bed, peacefully when I am 100
-- Where you want to go to college: Mineral Area College and Park University
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Auto Accident Reconstructionist
-- What country would you most like to visit: Ireland

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: None
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: Two
-- Number of CDs that I own: Not sure...too many
-- Number of piercings: Ear lobs only
-- Number of tattoos: None
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: at least 20
-- Number of scars on my body: several...never counted them
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: A few things but they helped me became the person I am today.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment! I appreciate you!